Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

tom bradshaw

The Honorable Thomas W. Bradshaw, Jr.
Former Raleigh Mayor
twbradshaw@st-aug.edu

mcurry

The Right Reverend Michael B. Curry
Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina
mcurry@st-aug.edu

rgaddy

Mr. Rodney E. Gaddy, Board Chair
Vice President Administrative Services
Duke Energy
rgaddy@st-aug.edu

jgreen

The Reverend Joseph N. Green '49
revgreen@st-aug.edu

cornelius neal green

Mr. Cornelius Neal Green
cngreen@st-aug.edu

jack lightbody

Mr. Jack S. Lightbody, CPM
Executive Vice President
TradeMark Properties
jslightbody@st-aug.edu

dr allen mask

Allen Mask, MD
amask@st-aug.edu

melvin miller

Mr. A. Melvin Miller '52
mmiller@st-aug.edu

jmiller

Mr. Justin Miller
Student Trustee
jfmiller@st-aug.edu

wnewkirk

Reverend Dr. William T. Newkirk, Sr. '69
Pastor
Oak City Baptist Church
wtnewkirk@st-aug.edu

harvey schmitt

Mr. Harvey A. Schmitt
President/CEO
Raleigh Chamber of Commerce
haschmitt@st-aug.edu

janet wheeler

Mrs. Janet Peace Wheeler
jpwheeler@st-aug.edu

major general cornell wilson

Major General Cornell A. Wilson, Jr. USMC (Retired)
Military Affairs Advisor to the Governor of North Carolina
mgcawilson@st-aug.edu