Department of Social Sciences

Department of Social Sciences

Chair:

Jonathan E. May, PhD Boyer 300A jemay@st-aug.edu (919)516-4295

Faculty:

Colin Adams Boyer 300E cbadams@st-aug.edu (919)516-4078
F. Perna Carter, PhD Boyer 300C fpcarter@st-aug.edu (919)516-4420
Linda Duthiers, PhD Boyer 300F ljduthiers@st-aug.edu (919)516-5074
Elizabeth Fournier, PhD Hermitage 204 eafournier@st-aug.edu (919)516-4834
Willie Fullwood, PhD Boyer 317 wfullwood@st-aug.edu (919)516-4114
Angelis Rodriguez Boyer 300C anrodriguez@st-aug.edu (919)516-4623
Alpha Njai Boyer 113 abnjai@st-aug.edu (919)516-4293
Zaphon Wilson, PhD (Dean) Boyer 300G zrwilson@st-aug.edu (919)516-4221