Contact Us

staff directory

Shelley Willingham-Hinton
Vice President for Marketing and Chief Communications Officer
Email: swhinton@st-aug.edu
Phone: 919-516-4190

Adriane Bowens
Executive Assistant to Shelley Willingham-Hinton
University Relations and Engagement Coordinator

Email: aabowens@st-aug.edu
Phone: 919.516.4327

Pamela Tolson
Director of Communications
Email: ptolson@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.5076

Angelo D. Williams II
Graphic Designer
Email: adwilliams@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4119

Kaili S. Ingram
Automation Manager, Junior Graphic Designer
Email: ksingram@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4121

Anthony W. Jeffries
Sports Information Director
Email: awjeffries@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4517

Tony Middleton
WAUG General Manager
Email: hamiddleton@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4430

LaKeisha M. Melvin
WAUG Director of Marketing & Sales
Email: lmmelvin@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4192

John Low
WAUG Program Director
Email: jlow@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4421

Aaron Thomas
WAUG Video Specialist
Email: athomas1@st-aug.edu
Phone:919.516.4428