Board Members

Young Alumni Council - Board Members

Brandon Stokes, `08
Chair
wendellstokes@gmail.com

Nazaire Jean-Baptiste, `10
Vice Chair
Nazaire.jean@gmail.com

Terrica Walker, `07
Vice Chair, Membership
tkwalker22@yahoo.com

Dexter Hinson, `08
Vice Chair Marketing
dexterh2004@yahoo.com

Raul Chavarri, `08
Treasurer
rchavarria86@yahoo.com

Masac Dorlouis, `11
Secretary
masacdorlouis@gmail.com

Miyoshi Polk, `11
Student Recruitment
miyoshipolk@st-aug.edu

April Bush, `00
Fundraising Coordinator
arbush@st-aug.edu

Felicia Rice, `03
fjrice@st-aug.edu

Kacie Fletcher, `05
kaciefore@gmail.com

Takeya Singleton, `06
tnsingleton@st-aug.edu

Rolando Olds, `07
rolando.oldsj@yahoo.com

Marcus Gregory, `07
ticktock1906@yahoo.com

Kalvin Patterson, 09
kpatt32.kp@gmail.com

Christopher Tucker, `11
ctucker@st-aug.edu