MAJORS

Political Science

Find out more

Psychology

Find out more

Sociology

Find out more

DEPARTMENT MINORS

BECOME A FALCON

START YOUR JOURNEY IN SOCIAL SCIENCE
photo-placeholder

Hasan Crockett, Ph.D.

Chair & Assistant Professor
hcrockett@st-aug.edu
919.516.4295

Colin Adams

Colin Adams

Assistant Professor
cbadams@st-aug.edu
919.516.4078

Angelis Rodriguez

Angelis Rodriguez

Assistant Professor
anrodriguez@st-aug.edu
919.516.4623

Marnie Arkenburg

Marnie Arkenberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
markenberg@st-aug.edu
919.516.5074

Dr. Elizabeth Fournier

Elizabeth Fournier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
eafournier@st-aug.edu
919.516.4834

Alpha Bundu Njai

Alpha Bundu Njai

Assistant Professor
abnjai@st-aug.edu
919.516.4293