MAJORS

Political Science

Find out more

Psychology

Find out more

Sociology

Find out more

DEPARTMENT MINORS

BECOME A FALCON

START YOUR JOURNEY IN SOCIAL SCIENCE
Patrick Webb

Patrick Webb, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
prwebb@st-aug.edu
919.516.4186

Crockett-headshot

Hasan Crockett, Ph.D.

Program Coordinator & Associate Professor
hcrockett@st-aug.edu
919.516.4295

Dr. Elizabeth Fournier

Elizabeth Fournier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
eafournier@st-aug.edu
919.516.4834

Marnie Arkenburg

Marnie Arkenberg, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
markenberg@st-aug.edu
919.516.5074

Colin Adams

Colin Adams

Assistant Professor
cbadams@st-aug.edu
919.516.4078

Angelis Rodriguez

Angelis Rodriguez

Assistant Professor
anrodriguez@st-aug.edu
919.516.4623

Alpha Bundu Njai

Alpha Bundu Njai

Assistant Professor
abnjai@st-aug.edu
919.516.4293