ON CAMPUS STAFF

Antonio Stephens

Antonio Stephens

Director of Office of TRIO Programs
astephens@st-aug.edu
Campus Office: 919.516.4228
Rocky Mount Office: 252.446.1921, ext. 228

Cynthia King

Cynthia E. King

Administrative Assistant, Academic Achievers Program
ceking@st-aug.edu
919.516.4224

Jones

Sheminski N. Jones

ED Adviser, Academic Achievers Program
snjones@st-aug.edu
919.516.4069

Dr. Bridgette C. McAden

Bridgette C. McAden, Ph.D.

Math Instructor, Academic Achievers Program
bcmcaden@st-aug.edu
919.516.4227

Jana Washington

Jana Washington

English Instructor, Academic Achievers Program
jwashington@st-aug.edu
919.516.4225

OFF CAMPUS STAFF

Pam Cofield

Pam Cofield

Assistant Director of Office of TRIO Programs
prcofield@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 227

Dianne Heath

Dianne Heath

Administrative Assistant, Pre-College Office
dhheath@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 221

Kathleen J. Mitchell

Budget Specialist and Assistant Tutorial Coordinator, Pre-College Office
kjenkins@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 223

Reggie Sagadraca

Reggie Sagadraca

Upward Bound Math and Science Program Coordinator/Pre-College Computer Technician
rrsagadraca@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext.222

Nekkiia McGee

Nekkiia McGee

ED Talent Search Adviser
nmcgee@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 231

Telecia Evans

Telecia Evans

Upward Bound Classic Program Coordinator
tevans@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 226

Phyllis A. Sanders

Upward Bound Tutorial Coordinator
pasanders@st-aug.edu
252.446.1921 ext. 229