Dr. Josiah J. Sampson III

Josiah J. Sampson, III, Ph.D.

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
jsampson@st-aug.edu
919.516.4608

Arleisha Roberts

Arleisha Roberts

Program Assistant to the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
aroberts@st-aug.edu
919.516.4608

Dr. Orlando Hankins

Orlando E. Hankins Sr., Ph.D.

Associate Provost of Academic Services
oehankins@st-aug.edu
919.516.4860

Nakia Anderson

Nakia Anderson

Program Assistant to the Vice-Provost for Academic Services and Senior Research Analyst
nlanderson@st.aug.edu
919.516.4382

Weldon

Dr. LaVerne R. Weldon

Director of Accreditation and Compliance
lweldon@st-aug.edu
919.516.4137

Tiwanna Nevels

Tiwanna S. Nevels, MLS, Ph.D

Director of Library Services
The Prezell R. Robinson Library
tsnevels@st-aug.edu
919.516.4150

Van Sapp

Van Sapp, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business, Management, & Technology
vbsapp@st-aug.edu
919.516.4354

Dr. Kaye Celeste Evans

Kaye Celeste Evans, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Arts & Communications
kcevans@st-aug.edu
919.516.4156

Kengie Bass, Ph.D.

Kengie Bass, Ph.D.

Dean, School of General Studies & Honors College
kbass@st-aug.edu
919.516.4160

Coneal

Wanda Coneal, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Graduate, Professional, & Extended Studies
vbsapp@st-aug.edu
919.516.4354

James Lyons

James E. Lyons, II

Interim Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
jelyons@st-aug.edu
919.516.4373

Dr. Mark Melton

Mark A. Melton, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Science, Mathematics & Allied Health
mamelton@st-aug.edu
919.516.4029