Dr. Yvonne C. Umphrey

Yvonne C. Umphrey, Ph.D.

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

919.516.4096

Dr. Umphrey provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of the Provost →
Academic Affairs →

Sharon Chavis

Sharon Chavis

Chief of Staff & Vice President for Administration

smchavis@st-aug.edu
919.516.4200 

Ms. Chavis provides dedicated leadership to the Executive Leadership Team and:

Office of Human Resources →
Center for Information Technology →

Campus Safety →

Ed Patrick

Ed Patrick

Chief Financial Officer

919.516.4127

Mr. Patrick provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of Business and Finance →

36707881_10156239875332419_1343431565069254656_n

Tonya Jackson

Deputy-Chief Financial Officer/Vice President for Business and Finance

919.516.4127

Ms. Jackson provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of Business and Finance →

Dr. Sandye Wilson

Sandye A. Wilson, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer

919.516.5249

 

Dr. Wilson provides dedicated leadership to:

Physical Plant →

Dr. Steven E. Hairston

Steven E. Hairston, Ph.D.

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Development

sehairston@st-aug.edu
919.516.4092

Dr. Hairston provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of Institutional Advancement & Development →

Sharon Laisure

Sharon Laisure

Executive Director of Enrollment and Retention

sglaisure@st-aug.edu
919.516.4859

Ms. Laisure provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of Enrollment Management →
Student Services →

Eric Curry

Eric Curry

Executive Director for Communications & University Relations

efcurry@st-aug.edu
919.516.4447

Mr. Curry provides dedicated leadership to:

Office of Marketing and Communications→
Automations →
WAUG Network →

Rev. Nita Byrd

The Rev. Nita C. Johnson Byrd

Saint Augustine’s University Chaplain & Program Director, Religious Studies

ncbyrd@st-aug.edu
919.516.4241

Rev. Byrd provides dedicated leadership and spiritual guidance for:

Saint Augustine’s Chapel →

George Willams

George Williams

Athletic Director

gdwilliams@st-aug.edu
919.516.4236 

Coach Williams provides dedicated leadership to:

Department of Athletics →