Donavon Coley

Donavon Coley

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
dcoley@st-aug.edu
919.516.4011

Cassandra Stone

Cassandra Stone

Administrative Assistant
cbstone@st-aug.edu
919.516.4018

Jakki Wilder

Jakki Wilder

Admissions Counselor
jwilder@st-aug.edu
919.516.4830

Shareese Williams

Shareese Williams

Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
swilliams98@st-aug.edu
919.622.8427

Paul Vandergrift

Paul Vandergrift, III

Senior Admissions Recruiter
pvandergrift@st-aug.edu
919.815.7591

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Enrollment Specialist/Recruiter 
aesmith01@st-aug.edu
919.516.4454

James Benton

James Benton

Recruiter
JABenton@st-aug.edu
704.806.4102

Thomas Clark

Thomas Clark

Recruiter
tclark@st-aug.edu
919.412.6492