photo-placeholder

Paul Vandergrift, III

Dean of Enrollment Management and Admissions

pvandergrift@st-aug.edu
919.516.4014

Takeya Singleton

Takeya Singleton

Assistant Director of Admissions

tnsingleton@st-aug.edu
919.516.4011

Jakki Wilder

Jakki Wilder

Admissions Counselor (A – M)

jwilder@st-aug.edu
919.516.4830

Lindsay Baker

Lindsay Baker

Admissions Counselor (N – Z)

lpbaker@st-aug.edu
919.516.4016

Cassandra Stone

Cassandra Stone

Administrative Assistant

cbstone@st-aug.edu

919.516.4018

photo-placeholder

James Benton

Recruiter
JABenton@st-aug.edu

photo-placeholder

Thomas Clark

Recruiter
tclark@st-aug.edu

photo-placeholder

Stanley Ervin

Recruiter
SErvin@st-aug.edu

PAST TRIPS