photo-placeholder

Donavon Coley

Director of Admissions & Recruitment
dcoley@st-aug.edu
919.516.4018

Cassandra Stone

Cassandra Stone

Administrative Assistant
cbstone@st-aug.edu
919.516.4018

Jakki Wilder

Jakki Wilder

Admissions Counselor (A – M)
jwilder@st-aug.edu
919.516.4830

Lindsay Baker

Lindsay Baker

Admissions Counselor (N – Z)
lpbaker@st-aug.edu
919.516.4016

Paul Vandergrift

Paul Vandergrift, III

Senior Admissions Recruiter
pvandergrift@st-aug.edu
919.815.7591

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Admissions Recruiter 
aesmith01@st-aug.edu
919.516.4454

James Benton

James Benton

Recruiter
JABenton@st-aug.edu
704.806.4102

photo-placeholder

Thomas Clark

Recruiter
tclark@st-aug.edu
919.412.6492

PAST TRIPS