The primary goal of the Saint Augustine’s University Facilities Management Department is to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable environment for each student as well as the faculty and staff. “Student-Centered” is more than a slogan, but it is a passion. The University would not exist if it were not for our students. We must strive to view each task through the eyes of our students and always keep quality first and foremost in all our daily responsibilities. We will all work together to make our campus buildings and grounds a pride for our community.

Purchasing

Responsible for purchasing requests
Learn more

Accounts Payable

Responsible for paying all invoices for goods and services purchased by the University
Learn more

Student Accounts

Assist students in meeting their financial obligation to the University
Learn more

Facilities

Manages facilities issues as they occur.
Learn more

BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATION POLICIES & PROCEDURES

FORMS

All Unrestricted requisitions should be submitted by 3 p.m. Tuesday for Thursday check cutting.

All Restricted requisitions should be submitted by 3 p.m. Monday for Thursday check cutting.

Electronic Requisition →

Expense Reimbursement →

Travel Advance Form →

Travel Profile Form

W-9 Form →

SAU Vendor Application →

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Coming soon.

STAFF

Lynda-Batiste

Lynda Batiste, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Operations Officer
lbatiste@st-aug.edu
919.516.4926

Donald Pearsall

Donald Pearsall

Associate Vice President of Facility Operations, Construction and Risk Management
dpearsall@st-aug.edu
919.516.4661

Chinita Lewis

Chinita Lewis

Executive Assistant/University Travel Coordinator
clewis@st-aug.edu
919.516.4513

blue falcon icon

Tina DeJarnette

Students Account Coordinator
tdejarnette@st-aug.edu

Terence Ross

Terence Ross

Mail Center Manager
tlross@st-aug.edu
919.516.4072

Christopher Tucker

Christopher Tucker

Mailroom & Fixed Assets Manager
cwtucker@st-aug.edu
919.516.4903

Sheila Walker

Sheila Walker

Student Financial Services Accountant and Bursar
swalker@st-aug.edu
919.516.4050

blue falcon icon

Veronica Williams

Staff Accountant
vwilliams@st-aug.edu
919.516.4123

Felicia Grimes

Felicia Grimes

Accounting Specialist
fgrimes@st-aug.edu

blue falcon icon

Shirley Mallory

Accounting Specialist
smallory@st-aug.edu
919.516.4364

Nicole Magers

Nicole Magers

Payroll Manager
nmagers@st-aug.edu
919.516.4876

blue falcon icon

Wanda Wagner

Events/Real Estate Manager
wwagner@st-aug.edu

Human Resources

Mary Tomazic

Mary Tomazic

Human Resources Specialist
mgtomazic@st-aug.edu
919.516.4351

Barbara Clausing

Barbara Clausing

Benefits Administrator 
bclausing@st-aug.edu
919.516.4199