The primary goal of the Saint Augustine’s University Facilities Management Department is to provide a clean, safe, and comfortable environment for each student as well as the faculty and staff. “Student-Centered” is more than a slogan, but it is a passion. The University would not exist if it were not for our students. We must strive to view each task through the eyes of our students and always keep quality first and foremost in all our daily responsibilities. We will all work together to make our campus buildings and grounds a pride for our community.

Purchasing

Responsible for purchasing requests
Learn more

Accounts Payable

Responsible for paying all invoices for goods and services purchased by the University
Learn more

Student Accounts

Assist students in meeting their financial obligation to the University
Learn more

Facilities

Manages facilities issues as they occur.
Learn more

BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATION POLICIES & PROCEDURES

FORMS

All Unrestricted requisitions should be submitted by 3 p.m. Tuesday for Thursday check cutting.

All Restricted requisitions should be submitted by 3 p.m. Monday for Thursday check cutting.

Electronic Requisition →

Expense Reimbursement →

Travel Advance Form →

W-9 Form →

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Coming soon.

STAFF

Edward Patrick

Ed Patrick

Senior Vice President
epatrick@st-aug.edu

Eugene Nicholas

Eugene Nicholas

Associate Vice President 
enicholas@st-aug.edu
919.516.4926

blue falcon icon

Latisha Byrd

Procurement/Purchasing Agent
lybyrd@st-aug.edu
919.516.4064

Brandi Geary

Brandi Geary

Accounts Payable Specialist
brgeary@st-aug.edu
919.516.4005

blue falcon icon

Dewanda Williams

Staff Accountant
dwilliams1@st-aug.edu
919.516.4006

blue falcon icon

Taylor Winston

Student Accounts Coordinator
TWinston@st-aug.edu